Spring 2019 College Fairs and School Visits

Fort Lauderdale Infinite Scholars Fair
9 a.m. to Noon - Tuesday, Jan. 15
2501 Northwest 11th Street Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott 

Orlando Infinite Scholars Fair
4 to 7:30 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 16
4949 Silver Star Road Orlando, FL 32808
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Sanford Infinite Scholars Fair
4 to 7:30 p.m. - Thursday, Jan. 17
401 E Seminole Blvd. Sanford, FL 32771
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Pittsburgh National 
1 to 4:30 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 6
Representing Saint Vincent: Melissa Sobek

Northgate HS College/Career Fair
6 to 8 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 27
Northgate HS 589 Union Ave Pittsburgh PA 15202
Representing Saint Vincent: Melissa Sobek

Science Fair at Yough Intermediate Middle School
6 to 8 p.m. - Thursday, Feb. 28
Representing Saint Vincent: Christina Andrae

Gaithersburg High School College Fair
7:30 to 11:35 a.m. - Friday, March 1
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

North Hagerstown High School Fair
11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. - Monday, March 4
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, Hagerstown, MD 21742
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Berks County Spring College Fair
8:45 to 11:45 a.m. - Tuesday, March 5
Alvernia University, 400 Saint Bernardine Street Reading PA 19607
Representing Saint Vincent: Shannon O'Reilly

Archbishop Curley College Fair
1:30 to 2:45 p.m. - Tuesday, March 5
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

John Carroll School College Fair
1 to 3 p.m. - Thursday, March 7
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Anne Arundel Community College Fair
6 to 8 p.m. - Thursday, March 7
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Chesapeake HS College Fair
8 to 10:30 a.m. Friday, March 15
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Penn-York College Night
6 to 8 p.m. - Tuesday, March 19
3261 West State Road, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
Representing Saint Vincent: Donna Edmonds

Saint Mary's Ryken College Fair
6 to 9 p.m. - Tuesday, March 19
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott, Sharon Nincke

Niles West College Fair 
6:30 to 8:30 p.m. - Tuesday, March 19
5701 West Oakton Street Skokie, IL 60077
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Buffalo NACAC
9 a.m. to Noon - Wednesday, March 20
153 Franklin St, Buffalo, NY 14202
Representing Saint Vincent: Donna Edmonds

Buffalo NACAC
6 to 8:30 p.m. - Wednesday, March 20
153 Franklin St, Buffalo, NY 14202
Representing Saint Vincent: Donna Edmonds

Buffalo NACAC
9 a.m. to Noon - Thursday, March 21
153 Franklin St, Buffalo, NY 14202
Representing Saint Vincent: Donna Edmonds

Northeast Ohio Spring College Fair
9 to 11 a.m.- Friday, March 22
373 Carroll Street, Akron, OH 44325
Representing Saint Vincent: Donna Edmonds

College and Transition Fair at Franklin Regional High School
10:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. - Thursday, March 28
3200 School Rd. Murrysville, PA  15668
Representing Saint Vincent: Christina Andrae

Montgomery County NACAC
9:45 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. - Monday, April 1
501 Perry Pkwy Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Montgomery County NACAC
6:30 to 8:30 p.m. - Monday, April 1
501 Perry Pkwy Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Montgomery County NACAC
9:45 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. - Tuesday, April 2
501 Perry Pkwy Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Prince George's County NACAC
9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. - Friday, April 5
8001 Sheriff Rd Landover, MD 20785
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Independent Schools College Fair
1 to 3 p.m. - Saturday, April 6
Representing Saint Vincent: Melissa Sobek

Richmond Independent Schools Fair 
7 to 9 p.m. - Tuesday, April 9
Representing Saint Vincent: Ross Abbott

Spring College EXPO @ Hofstra University
5:30 to 8:30 p.m. - Wednesday, April 10
1000 Fulton Ave, Hempstead, NY 11549
Representing Saint Vincent: Alumni Rep